World of Blues [ZYX] - Various Artists

MP3 RAR: 1292mb | FLAC RAR: 1241mb
World of Blues [ZYX] - Various Artists
Singer: Various Artists
Album Title: World of Blues [ZYX]
Category: Blues
Style: Modern Electric Blues
Rating: 3.5
Votes: 346
Other Formats: AHX DXD ADX MMF VQF MP2
Duration: -
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: May 28, 1996

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Boom Boom
2 Thrill Is Gone B.B. King
3 That's My Baby Willie Dixon / Memphis Slim
4 Mean Mistreatin Mama Elmore James
5 Payin the Cost to Be The B.B. King
6 Hobo Blues John Lee Hooker
7 My Mind Is Ramblin Howlin' Wolf
8 Goin Home Muddy Waters
9 Roll Me Baby Big Joe Turner
10 Gambler's Blues Memphis Slim
11 Gonna Lay My Body Down Sonny Terry & Brownie McGhee
12 My Baby Is So Sweet Jimmy Reed
13 Walters Blues Little Walter
14 Highway 49 Howlin' Wolf
15 Automobile Blues Lightnin' Hopkins
16 Dust My Broom Elmore James
17 Please Love Me B.B. King
18 Still Got the Blues
19 Crawling King Snake John Lee Hooker
20 Honest I Do Jimmy Reed
21 Trouble in Mind King Curtis
22 Everyday I Have the Blues B.B. King
23 It's Hard for Me to Belie Otis Rush
24 Cause of It All Howlin' Wolf
25 Fourty Days & Fourty Nigh Muddy Waters
26 Ida Mae Sonny Terry
27 Roll M Pete Big Joe Turner
28 Sweet Sixteen B.B. King
29 Blues Never Die Otis Spann

World of Blues [ZYX] - Various Artists download

© All right reserved. 2017-2018
FLAC MP3 Music albums