Imani Winds: This Christmas - Imani Winds

MP3 RAR: 1458mb | FLAC RAR: 1369mb
Imani Winds: This Christmas - Imani Winds
Singer: Imani Winds
Album Title: Imani Winds: This Christmas
Category: Classical
Style: Chamber Music
Rating: 4.5
Votes: 403
Duration: 55:28
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: Performing Arts Center, Theater C, Purchase New York
Release Date: October 14, 2008

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Bring a Torch, Jeanette, Isabella ("Un flambeau, Jeanette, Isabelle") Christmas Traditional Imani Winds 6:46
2 Jingle Bells James Pierpont Imani Winds 2:57
3 Sleigh Ride, for orchestra (or string orchestra) Leroy Anderson Imani Winds 2:50
4 Stille Nacht, heilige Nacht (Silent Night) Franz Grüber Imani Winds 5:23
5 I Saw Three Ships Christmas Traditional Imani Winds 2:59
6 The Holly and the Ivy (English) Cecil Sharp Imani Winds 3:52
7 Christmas Time Is Here Vince Guaraldi Imani Winds 3:26
8 Carol of the Bells Mykola Leontovych Imani Winds 3:48
9 Let It Snow, Let It Snow, Let It Snow Jule Styne Imani Winds 4:01
10 The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire) Mel Tormé / Robert Wells Imani Winds 3:30
11 Cantique de Noël for voice & orchestra "O Holy Night" Adolphe Adam Imani Winds 4:29
12 Go Tell It on the Mountain, Christmas song (American) Christmas Traditional Imani Winds 3:05
13 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (for the film Meet Me in St. Louis) Hugh Martin Imani Winds 3:21
14 This Christmas, song Donny Hathaway Imani Winds 5:01

Imani Winds: This Christmas - Imani Winds download

© All right reserved. 2017-2018
FLAC MP3 Music albums