Country Heat Classic - Various Artists

MP3 RAR: 1264mb | FLAC RAR: 1277mb
Country Heat Classic - Various Artists
Singer: Various Artists
Album Title: Country Heat Classic
Category: Country
Style: -
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 535
Other Formats: APE VOC WAV AUD MP3 DTS
Duration: -
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: July 31, 2001

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Here You Come Again Dolly Parton
2 Sea of Heartbreak Don Gibson
3 Don't Be Cruel Elvis Presley
4 Green Green Grass of Home Porter Wagoner
5 Send Me the Pillow You Dream On Hank Locklin
6 I'm a Ramblin Man Waylon Jennings
7 Kawliga Charley Pride
8 Ringo Lorne Greene
9 Detroit City Bobby Bare
10 Last Date Floyd Cramer
11 Four Walls Jim Reeves
12 Just Someone I Used to Know Porter Wagoner
13 Rednecks White Socks & Blue Ribbon Beer Johnny Russell
14 Queen of the Silver Dollar Dave & Sugar Rowland
15 Pop a Top Jim Ed Brown
16 Cool Water The Sons of the Pioneers
17 I'll Still Love You Jim Weatherly Jim Weatherly
18 Hello out There Carl Belew
19 I Don't Hurt Anymore Hank Snow
20 Slow Poke Pee Wee King
21 Cattle Call Eddy Arnold
22 End of the World Sylvia Dee / Arthur Kent Skeeter Davis
23 It Was Almost Like a Song Ronnie Milsap
24 When You're Hot You're Hot Jerry Reed
25 Love in the First DeGree Alabama
26 There Won't Be Anymore Charlie Rich
27 Last Date Floyd Cramer
28 Tennessee Waltz Patti Page
29 Galveston John Hartford
30 She's Acting Single (I'm Drinkin Doubles) Gary Stewart
31 Once a Day Connie Smith
32 I Forgot More Than You'll Ever Know The Davis Sisters
33 Folsom Prison Blues Johnny Cash
34 Always on My Mind Willie Nelson
35 Witcha Lineman Glen Campbell
36 Cola Miner's Daughter Loretta Lynn
37 Stand by Your Man Tammy Wynette
38 Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song B.J. Thomas
39 Hello Darlin Conway Twitty
40 He Stopped Loving Her Today George Jones

Country Heat Classic - Various Artists download

© All right reserved. 2017-2018
FLAC MP3 Music albums