Forever Gold: Wedding Album - Various Artists

MP3 RAR: 1338mb | FLAC RAR: 1771mb
Forever Gold: Wedding Album - Various Artists
Singer: Various Artists
Album Title: Forever Gold: Wedding Album
Category: Easy Listening
Style: Wedding Collections
Rating: 4.0
Votes: 347
Other Formats: AHX MP4 AUD MOD TTA AA
Duration: 01:51:56
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: 2001

Track List - Disc 1

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Prince of Denmark's March: Trumpet Voluntary J. Walker Clarke, Jr. Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2:51
2 Wedding March from a Midsummer Night's Dream Bamberger Symphoniker 5:21
3 Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring Johann Sebastian Bach Wolfgang Basch / Wolfgang Rubsam 3:32
4 Canon in D Major Johann Pachelbel Stuttgart Chamber Orchestra 4:43
5 Overture: "Music for the Royal Fireworks" George Frederick Handel Slovak Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra 9:18
6 Air from Water Music David Byrne / George Frederick Handel Slovak Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra 5:26
7 Hornpipe George Frederick Handel / Traditional Slovak Philharmonic Chamber Orchestra 3:10
8 The Four Seasons: Spring, Op. 8/1 (I: Allegro) Antonio Vivaldi Stuttgart Chamber Orchestra 3:14
9 Air ("On the G String") From Orchestral Suite No. 3, BWV 1068 Johann Sebastian Bach Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 3:16
10 The Blue Danube Waltz, Op. 314 Johann Strauss II Vienna State Opera Orchestra 10:02
11 Champagne Polka, Op. 211 Johann Strauss II Royal Philharmonic Orchestra 2:46
12 The Four Seasons, Spring Op. 8/1 (II: Largo E Pianissimo Sempre) Antonio Vivaldi Stuttgart Chamber Orchestra 2:25
13 Ave Maria Franz Schubert Ernst Rieldinger, Organ 3:06

Track List - Disc 2

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 I Finally Found Someone Marvin Hamlisch / Robert John "Mutt" Lange / Barbra Streisand The Countdown Singers 3:38
2 Endless Love Lionel Richie The Countdown Singers 4:16
3 You Are So Beautiful Bruce Fisher / Billy Preston The Countdown Singers 2:26
4 Power of Love Mary Susan Applegate / Candy Derouge / Gunther Mende / Jennifer Rush The Countdown Singers 5:54
5 Unchained Melody Alex North / Hy Zaret The Countdown Singers 3:32
6 Just the Way You Are Billy Joel The Countdown Singers 3:56
7 I Believe in You and Me David Wolfert The Countdown Singers 3:56
8 (Everything I Do) I Do It for You Michael Kamen / Robert John "Mutt" Lange The Countdown Singers 4:08
9 You're in My Heart Rod Stewart The Countdown Singers 4:05
10 Tonight I Celebrate My Love Gerry Goffin / Michael Masser The Countdown Singers 3:35
11 Always David Lewis / Jonathan Lewis / Wayne Lewis The Countdown Singers 4:55
12 It Had to Be You Isham Jones / Gus Kahn The Countdown Singers 2:45
13 Butterfly Kisses Bob Carlisle / Randy Thomas The Countdown Singers 5:40

Forever Gold: Wedding Album - Various Artists download

© All right reserved. 2017-2018
FLAC MP3 Music albums