60s: The Essential Album - Various Artists

MP3 RAR: 1472mb | FLAC RAR: 1629mb
60s: The Essential Album - Various Artists
Singer: Various Artists
Album Title: 60s: The Essential Album
Category: Pop/Rock
Style: -
Rating: 3.6
Votes: 526
Other Formats: XM VQF MP2 VOX APE DXD
Duration: -
Recording Date: -
Recording Location: -
Release Date: August, 2004

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 You Really Got Me The Kinks
2 Good Morning Girl David Bowie
3 Natural Born Boogie Humble Pie
4 Lazy Sunday Small Faces
5 There's Always Something There to Remind Me Sandie Shaw
6 A Whiter Shade of Pale Procol Harum
7 Melting Pot Blue Mink
8 Colours Donovan
9 Pictures of Matchstick Men Status Quo
10 The Israelites Desmond Dekker
11 Downtown Petula Clark
12 Sweets for My Sweet Searchers
13 Obla Di Obla Da Marmalade
14 Simon Smith & His Amazing Dancing Bear Alan Price
15 If Paradise Is Half as Nice Rosetta Stone
16 Baby Now That I Found You The Foundations
17 Silence Is Golden The Tremeloes
18 Michele The Overlanders
19 Blackberry Way The Move
20 Out of Time Chris Farlowe
21 Let the Heartaches Begin Long John Baldry
22 The Man of the World Fleetwood Mac

60s: The Essential Album - Various Artists download

© All right reserved. 2017-2018 FlacTrack.com
FLAC MP3 Music albums